Election Results

Three Osage Nation Congressmen re-elected; three new members elected

Date: June 2, 2020

Photo caption: The unofficial results of the 2020 Osage Nation General Election on June 1, 2020. 

Osage voters re-elected Joe Tillman, RJ Walker and John ...

Three women elected, two male incumbents reelected in Hominy village election

Date: Jan. 9, 2020

Photo caption: Voting was open for the 2019 Hominy Village Committee election at the village chapel until 8 p.m. on Dec. 3. The Osage ...

Standing Bear makes address at Inauguration, adding ‘We can do more’

Date: July 27, 2018

PONCA CITY, Okla. – In his second inauguration speech to the Osage Nation and community members, re-elected Principal Chief Geoffrey Standing Bear lauded the Nation’s ...

Osage Minerals Council election supervisor certifies results despite two challenges

Date: June 15, 2018

Photo Caption: Osage Minerals Councilwoman Cynthia Boone, who is challenging the June 4 minerals council election results, asks Osage Minerals Council Election Supervisor Billie Ponca ...

Osage Nation Election Board certifies general election results

Date: June 13, 2018

The Osage Nation Election Board voted unanimously Tuesday morning to certify the results of the 2018 general election.

With no challenges filed, the outcome remains ...

Osage Minerals Council election produces three incumbents and five new council members

Date: June 6, 2018

Photo Caption: Family of Margo Gray congratulates her after the election results were posted on June 4. CHALENE TOEHAY-TARTSAH/Osage News

For the second consecutive ...

Standing Bear, Red Corn re-elected; two incumbents and four new Congress members elected

Date: June 6, 2018

Photo Caption: Brandy Lemon receives a hug from Deborah Yates after the election results were posted on June 4. CHALENE TOEHAY-TARTSAH/Osage News

Osage voters ...

Osage election results announced

Date: June 4, 2018

Osage voters re-elected Geoffrey Standing Bear as Principal Chief, Raymond Red Corn as Assistant Principal Chief and selected four new Osage Nation Congress members in ...

Four Pawhuska Village Committee members re-elected, one new member elected

Date: Nov. 16, 2017

Pawhuska Village residents re-elected four Village Committee members and one new individual in the 2017 election held Nov. 14-15.

Incumbents Marjorie Williams, Kathryn Redcorn, Patrick ...

Election Board certifies Special Election results

Date: March 31, 2017

The Osage Nation Election Board certified the results of the March 20 Special Election ten days after Osage voters approved amending tribal law to recognize ...