Election Results

June 6 election results unchanged after recount

Date: June 16, 2016

After three hours of recounting, the Osage Nation Election Board announced the outcome of the June 6 general election will stand and certified the results ...

Election Board to conduct recount of 2016 election on June 15

Date: June 13, 2016

The Osage Nation Election Board will conduct a recount of the 2016 Osage Congressional Election results Wednesday, at the request of candidate Myron Red Eagle ...

Five incumbents, one new Congressman elected to Fifth ON Congress

Date: June 7, 2016

The Osage people reelected five incumbents and one new Congressman to the Fifth Osage Nation Congress in the 2016 general election.

In complete and unofficial ...

Pawhuska Indian Village voters elect three new Five-Man Board members

Date: Nov. 10, 2015

Pawhuska Indian Village residents re-elected two people and voted for three new members to serve on the village Five-Man Board.

Paula Stabler and Ryan RedCorn ...

Hominy Indian Village votes in all-new board

Date: Nov. 9, 2015

HOMINY, Okla. – Following a two-night election, the Hominy Indian Village has a new Five-Man Board to oversee the maintenance and upkeep of the village lands ...

All 2014 Osage general election results now certified

Date: July 14, 2014

The 2014 Osage election results are now set in the history books.

The Osage Nation Election Board wrapped its business regarding the June 2 general ...

Recount results for Congressional candidate Cecelia Tallchief same as election night

Date: June 20, 2014

The June 2 Osage Nation general election results in the Fourth ON Congressional race will stand after a hand recount of ballots resulted in the ...

Recount requested in Osage congressional race

Date: June 11, 2014

Cecelia Tallchief, who was a candidate in this year’s general election for the Fourth Osage Nation Congress, has requested a recount in her race ...

Voters elect eight to serve on the Third Osage Minerals Council

Date: June 4, 2014

The unofficial results are in and the Third Osage Minerals Council has been decided, barring any protests.

Andrew Yates, Cynthia Boone, Talee Redcorn, Joseph Cheshewalla ...

Geoffrey Standing Bear and Raymond Red Corn elected Chief and Assistant Chief

Date: June 3, 2014

At the crack of dawn June 3, after nearly all the candidates and their families had gone home, the Osage Nation Election Office delivered the ...