Tuesday, August 9, 2022
89.3 F
HomeGovernmentCandidatesBallot order set for OMC election candidates

Ballot order set for OMC election candidates

The Osage Minerals Council ballot order of candidates is set with the names of the Osage shareholders seeking office in the June 4 election.

According to OMC Election Supervisor Billie Ponca, a drawing was held April 3 to determine where each candidate’s name will be placed on the ballot. The drawing outcome resulted in the following ballot order:

2018 Osage Minerals Council election candidates

  1. Robert E. Yarbrough
  2. Cynthia J. Boone
  3. Paul S. Revard
  4. Marsha L. Harlan
  5. Talee Redcorn
  6. Stephanie Erwin
  7. Kathryn Red Corn
  8. Linda Heskett
  9. Susan Revard Forman
  10. Andrew Yates
  11. Margo Gray
  12. Everett M. Waller
  13. Joseph B. Cheshewalla
  14. Myron F. Red Eagle

For more information on the OMC election, the OMC Election Supervisor’s office can be reached at (918) 287-5288 or email billie.ponca@osagenation-nsn.gov


Osage News

Original Publish Date: 2018-05-21 00:00:00


Get the Osage News by email!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Osage News Staffhttps://osagenews.org
As an independent news organization, we strive to report news and information with fairness and balance. While being the official news organization of the Osage Nation, we base our news judgements on our loyalties to our readers and Osage citizens, and we are not directly beholden to the Executive, Legislative, or Judicial branches of the Osage Nation.

In Case You Missed it...